contact_banner4
Contact the Staff

Christ the King’s Phone Number: 507-345-5056. When calling, you'll be connected to the office or you can use the extensions listed to directly connect with who you're trying to reach. To contact the staff by email, just copy or click on the email addresses. 


Pastor Patrick Patterson, Senior Pastor: ext. 23, patrickp@ctkmankato.org


Pastor Trish Reedstrom, Pastor of Youth and Family Ministries: ext. 26, trishr@ctkmankato.org


Pastor John Petersen, Pastor of Senior Ministries: ext. 24, johnp@ctkmankato.org


Billie Jo Wicks, Director of Youth Ministry: ext 19, billiejow@ctkmankato.org


Wendy Paulson, Director of Children's Ministries: ext. 20, wendyp@ctkmankato.org


Amy Olsen, Administrative Assistant and Membership Ambassador: ext. 21, amyo@ctkmankato.org 


Chuck Hoogland, Organist: ext. 25, chuckh@ctkmankato.org


Garrett Steinberg, Director of Creative Arts: ext. 37, garretts@ctkmankato.org


Robin Hughes, Choir Director: robinh@ctkmankato.org


Justine Carlson, Opportunity Coordinator and Ministries Assistant: ext. 38, justinec@ctkmankato.org


Rick Weber, Property Manager: ext. 11, rickw@ctkmankato.org


Al Lee, Director of Worship Technology: ext. 36, all@ctkmankato.org 

Office Address

Our office mailing address is:
222 Pfau Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 345-5056
Fax: (507) 345-6115
Email Us

fb_button

twitter_button

blog_button