Chruch Council Minutes

Council Minutes

Council Members

We strive to do our best to Know Christ and the Make Christ Known within the ministries of our congregation.  If you would like to share your thoughts to the leadership of the church, please contact us below.

Nancy Patterson, President

David Menk, Vice President

Liz Zaruba, Secretary & Justice & Peace Commission

Chris Austin, Treasurer

Carrie Kijenski, Past President

Duane Olson, Finance

Kathy Brozik, Faithful People Commission

Ola Pietka, Faithful People Commission

Brent Sandhurst, Proclaim Commission & Property Committee

Jessica Joyal, Servant Commission

Brandon Stensrud, Word & Sacrament Commission

Chloe Sinning, Justice & Peace

Gary Rudolf

If you would like to contact a council member, please contact the church office